US Thanks Giving Holiday Trading Hours- November 27

Trading Desk No Comments

Please find below the trading schedule for the USA thanks giving holiday on the 27th and 28th November (Thurs & Fri this week). All times listed are platform time (GMT+2). Forex Thursday 27th November 2014   –  Normal Trading Hours Friday  28th November 2014       –  Normal Trading Hours Bullion Wednesday 26th November 2014 –  Normal Trading Hours Thursday 27th November 2014  –  Trading Ends 20:00 … Continue reading US Thanks Giving Holiday Trading Hours- November 27

Trading Styles Webinar #6- Scalping

IC Markets No Comments

A Series of Forex Webinars on Trading Styles Webinar #6- "Scalping" Is Scalping for you? – Lets find out   Presented by Robert Bubalovski of Trade View Investments (Proprietary Trading Firm) Wednesday 19th November 2014 7:30 PM AEDT 8:30 AM GMT 3:30 AM EST  Click Here to Register Dear Trader, This is the sixth of six … Continue reading Trading Styles Webinar #6- Scalping