Change in Crypto Trading Hours – 13th February 2021

IC Markets No Comments

Dear Traders,

As part of our commitment to providing the best reliability and service to our customers, we are planning an infrastructure enhancement in our MetaTrader servers. 

As a result, we will be conducting maintenance according to the schedule below.

  • Start date and time: 2021-02-13 07:00 EST / 2021-02-13 14:00 (GMT+2) or Server time.
  • End date and time: 2021-02-13 11:00 EST / 2021-02-13 18:00 (GMT+2) or Server time.

Due to this maintenance, please find below the updated crypto trading hours.

No action is required from your side, the server will automatically be online once the maintenance is complete.

We thank you in advance for your understanding,

IC Markets Technical Team