Webinar- To HOLD or FOLD?

IC Markets No Comments

A Forex Webinar on Exit Strategies   MUST WATCH!    To HOLD or FOLD?   Presented by Robert Bubalovski of Trade View Investments (Proprietary Trading Firm) Tuesday 15th April 7:30 PM AEST 9:30 AM GMT 5:30 AM EDT Click Here to Register   Dear Trader, Have you ever been in a winning trade which then … Continue reading Webinar- To HOLD or FOLD?

Webinar – Identify Market Direction

IC Markets No Comments

A Traders View on Market Direction  MUST WATCH! Identify Market Direction Presented by Robert Bubalovski of Trade View Investments (Proprietary Trading Firm) Wednesday 19th March 7:30 PM AEDT 8:30 AM GMT 4:30 AM EDT Dear Trader, Most traders have experienced getting into a trade after following all the rules they have been taught to only … Continue reading Webinar – Identify Market Direction

Presidents Day Holiday – Feb 17

IC Markets No Comments

Presidents Day Holiday Trading Schedule – Feb 17 Certain markets will be closing early for the President’s day holiday in the US on the 17th of February. Please fine the trading schedule for the Presidents Day Holiday below.   Forex Normal Trading Hours Metals Trading ends at 20:15 17/02/2014 Trading reopens at 01:00 18/02/2014 Indices … Continue reading Presidents Day Holiday – Feb 17